Leadership & Governance


Office of the President President Timothy Karas, Ed.D.
Student Services Administration
  • Vice President of Student Services, Tina Vasconcellos, Ph.D.
  • Dean of Special Projects – Toni Cook
  • Dean of Enrollment Services, Amy Lee, Ed.D.
Office of InstructionInterim Vice President of Instruction, Myron Jordan

  • Division 1 – Lilia Celhay, Dean of Workforce Development & Applied Sciences
  • Division 2 – Myron Jordan, Dean of Academic Pathways & Student Success
  • Dean of CTE – Eva Jennings
  • Dean of STEAM – Ana McClanahan
Business ServicesMaryBeth Benvenutti, Director of Business and Administrative Services
District Office AdminstrationCommittees & Governance Bodies


Additional Resources